The story revolves around the hatred between two step sisters, Nadya & Irina, who are in love with the same man, Igor. Blinded by jealousy and hatred towards Nadya, Irina frames her in a murder and separates her from Igor. However, Nadya returns to expose Irina and win back her love and respect.

Runtime: 45:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Feb 02, 2015

Last air date: May 13, 2015

Episode: 101 Episode

Season: 1 Season

IMDb: 1