Mula Sa Puso

Mula Sa Puso

Mula sa Puso is a Filipino television series originally aired by ABS-CBN from March 10, 1997 to April 9, 1999. Claudine Barretto, Rico Yan, and Diether Ocampo played the roles of the main protagonists in the series. It was re-aired in 2008 through Studio 23 and Kapamilya Channel, which are both ABS-CBN subsidiaries. A 2011 remake, starring Lauren Young, JM De Guzman and Enrique Gil, aired on ABS-CBN from March 28, 2011 to August 12, 2011. The show also gave critical acclaim to director Wenn V. Deramas as his first prime time soap project and as a director and gave character actress Princess Punzalan critical acclaim for her character and antagonist as the phenomenal Selina Perriera-Matias which was also reincarnated again for the television remake by award-winning soap actress Eula Valdez. It was also known for being the most competitive soap, tied with Esperanza, which also ran from 1997 to 1999 and also spanned a film and a soundtrack entitled "Mula Sa Puso ni Esperanza" the TV series had various crossovers with prime time dramas such as Esperanza and the short-lived Mini series Sa Sandaling Kailangan Mo Ako.

Genre: ,

Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Keiko Aquino, Rondel Lindayag, Ruel S. Bayani, Wenn V. Deramas, Ruel S. Bayani, Khryss Adalia

Country: PH

Studio: ABS-CBN

Runtime: 30:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Mar 10, 1997

Last air date: Apr 09, 1999

Episode: 538 Episode

Season: 1 Season

IMDb: 5