MTV Europe Music Awards

MTV Europe Music Awards

The MTV Europe Music Awards "(EMA)" were established in 1994 by MTV Networks Europe to celebrate the most popular music videos in Europe. Originally beginning as an alternative to the American MTV Video Music Awards, the MTV Europe Music Awards is today a popular celebration of what MTV viewers consider the best in music. The awards are chosen by MTV viewers throughout Europe. The MTV Europe Music Awards always changes its host city.



Crew: Chloe Mason, Bruce Gillmer, Richard Godfrey, Debbie Phillips

Country: CZ

Studio: MTV Global

Runtime: 100:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Nov 24, 1994

Last air date: Nov 13, 2022

Episode: 29 Episode

Season: 29 Season

IMDb: 10