Endless Summer

Endless Summer

Verano del '98 is an Argentine telenovela, produced by Cris Morena. It was broadcast on Telefe television in the period January 12, 1998-November 17, 2000. The telenovela had three seasons, and changed its cast many times. Cris Morena also composed songs for Verano del '98 soundtrack.

Genre: ,

Stars: , , , , ,

Crew: Gustavo Luppi, Federico Palazzo, Carlos Luna, Daniel Aguirre, Fidel Chiatto, Ricardo Talesnik

Country: AR

Studio: Telefe

Runtime: 60:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Jan 26, 1998

Last air date: Nov 24, 2000

Episode: 679 Episode

Season: 3 Season

IMDb: 9